Skip to main content

BODY WASH

€35.00
product-image product-image product-image product-image

Dr. Barbara Sturms mildes BODY WASH reinigt sanft, ohne der Haut ihre natürlichen Öle oder Feuchtigkeit zu entziehen. Die sanfte Formulierung ist frei von Duft- und Farbstoffen und enthält hautfreundliche, pflanzliche Tenside und Glykolipide; natürliche Biomoleküle, die eine leicht schäumende Wirkung haben und die Haut reinigen, ohne sie auszutrocknen. Hyaluronsäure und Kaktusfeigenextrakt spenden intensive Feuchtigkeit und beruhigen die Haut, während Süßmandelextrakt und Mandelöl intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend und pflegend wirken. Das BODY WASH enthält außerdem Purslane-Extrakt, einen Anti-Aging-Wirkstoff, der mit seinen antioxidativen Eigenschaften dazu beiträgt, die Hautmembranen vor Angriffen durch freie Radikale zu schützen. Die Gel-Formel wird zu einem samtig-zarten Schaum und ist für die tägliche Reinigung sowie für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Für geschmeidig weiche und glatte Haut.

200 ml

DETAILS

- Hyaluronsäure und Kaktusfeigenextrakt spenden intensive Feuchtigkeit und beruhigen die Haut
- Purslane reduziert das Erscheinungsbild von Irritationen und besitzt Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften
- Süßmandelextrakt und Mandelöl wirken intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend und pflegend

ANWENDUNG

Ein bis zwei Pumpstöße des Gels auf die Hände geben und in die feuchte Haut einmassieren. Gründlich abspülen und abtrocknen, danach Dr. Barbara Sturms ANTI-AGING BODY CREAM auftragen.

WIRKSTOFFE

DR. STURM'S NOTES

“Mein BODY WASH hat eine sanfte Formel, ohne Sulfate, Farb- oder Duftstoffe und kann häufig verwendet werden, ohne der Haut ihre natürlichen Öle zu entziehen oder sie auszutrocknen. Ich empfehle das BODY WASH zusammen mit der BODY BRUSH und der ANTI-AGING BODY CREAM zu verwenden, für geschmeidige, glatte und gesunde Haut.” – DR. BARBARA STURM

HOL' DIR DEN STURMGLOW

WEITERE PRODUKTE FÜR DEINE HAUTPFLEGE-ROUTINE

Schritt 1
Sold out
Schritt 2
Sold out
Schritt 3
Sold out
Schritt 4
Sold out


ERFAHRE MEHR
ÜBER DR. BARBARA STURM

SUSTAINABILITY NOTE

Wir nehmen unsere Verantwortung, nachhaltig zu produzieren und mit Verpackungsmaterialien umzugehen, sehr ernst. Dabei möchten wir stets zu einer besseren Zukunft beitragen. Somit haben wir bereits Verpackungsmaterialien reduziert und Broschüren sowie andere Bestandteile auf recycelbares Papier und Pappe umgestellt. Plastikbehälter werden ebenfalls durch recycelbares Glas ersetzt. Wiedervewendbare Baumwoll- und Samttaschen nehmen den Platz von Plastik ein.

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Für begrenzte Zeit bieten wir Gratis-Versand weltweit an. Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage von COVID-19 kann es leider zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen. Retouren werden innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt akzeptiert. Artikel müssen ungeöffnet und unbenutzt mit Etiketten in der Originalverpackung zurückgesendet werden. Weitere Informationen findest du hier.

STURM SERVICE TEAM

Unser Kundenservice freut sich, dich beraten zu dürfen, egal ob beim Kauf eines Produkts, Buchung einer virtuellen Beratung, Fragen zu Inhaltsstoffen, Sendungsverfolgung, Versand oder Retouren sowie allen Fragen rund um unsere Boutiquen und Spas. Unser Team hilft gerne weiter und freut sich über deine Email an [email protected].

Skip to main content

BODY WASH

$40.00
product-image product-image product-image

Dr. Barbara Sturm’s mild BODY WASH cleanses gently, without removing natural oils or moisture from the skin. The gentle formula is fragrance and color-free and contains skin-friendly plant-based tensides and Glycolipids; natural biomolecules which provide a light foaming action that cleanses without drying out the skin. Hyaluronic Acid and Prickly Pear Extract provide intensive moisture and skin soothing, whilst Sweet Almond Extract and Almond Oil have an intensive moisturizing and nourishing effect. The BODY WASH also contains Purslane Extract, an anti-aging powerhouse which contains anti-oxidative properties that help to protect skin membranes from attack by free radicals. The gel formula forms a velvety, delicate foam and is suitable for daily cleansing, as well as for sensitive skin and leaves the body feeling soft, supple and smooth.

200 ml

BENEFITS

• Hyaluronic Acid and Prickly Pear Extract provide intensive moisture and skin soothing
• Purslane reduces the appearance of irritation and has anti-aging benefits
• Sweet Almond Extract and Almond Oil have an intensive moisturizing and nourishing effect

HOW TO USE

Apply one or two pumps of the gel to your hands and massage into wet skin. Rinse off thoroughly and towel-dry before applying Dr. Barbara Sturm‘s ANTI-AGING BODY CREAM.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Plant-Based Tensides, Glycolipids, Prickly Pear Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Sweet Almond Oil, Sweet Almond Fruit Extract, Purslane Extract, Vitamin E, Urea, Glycerine, Panthenol

DR. STURM'S NOTES

“My BODY WASH has a gentle formula which is sulfate, color and fragrance-free and can be used frequently without stripping the skin of its natural oils or leaving it feeling dry. I recommend using the BODY WASH in conjunction with my BODY BRUSH and ANTI-AGING BODY CREAM to leave skin feeling soft, smooth and in optimal health.” – DR. BARBARA STURM

COMPLETE THE STURMGLOW

ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS TO COMPLIMENT YOUR ROUTINE

Step 1
Sold out
Step 3
Sold out
Step 4
Sold out


DISCOVER
DR. BARBARA STURM

SUSTAINABILITY NOTE

The Dr. Barbara Sturm ethos includes a sense of permanent responsibility to produce and package sustainably. As part of our ongoing efforts to contribute to a more sustainable future, we have significantly reduced the amount of packaging for our products and use recyclable paper and cardboard for product leaflets and boxes. We are changing our plastic jars to recyclable glass, using sustainable cotton and velvet bags rather than plastic and are phasing out our cellophane wrappers.

SHIPPING & RETURNS

For a limited time only, we are offering free worldwide delivery on all orders. Due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, we are operating with certain shipping restrictions as a result of government containment measures and delivery may take longer than usual. Returns are accepted within 30 days of receipt. Items must be returned unopened/unused, with tags, in their original packaging. To find out more about shipping and how to return an item please return an item please see here.

STURM SERVICE TEAM

Our friendly customer service team can help you with: purchasing a product, booking a virtual consultation, tracking your order, ingredient advice, skincare queries, shipping and returns and anything you need to know about our Boutiques and Spas. If you have a question, please get in touch, our team are here to help. Please contact us [email protected].