JOIN DR. BARBARA STURM & HAILEY BIEBER
FOR SKIN SCHOOL ON TIKTOK

You’re invited to join Skin School with Dr. Barbara Sturm and Hailey Bieber on
THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 10th, 2020 at 11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CET.

Tune in on Dr. Barbara Sturm’s TikTok page @drbarbarasturm for a 40-minute live conversation about skin health and science, with a particular focus on the skin concerns and fixes for teenagers and young adults.

You’re invited to join Skin School with
Dr. Barbara Sturm and Hailey Bieber on
THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 10th, 2020 at
11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CET.


Tune in on Dr. Barbara Sturm’s TikTok page
@drbarbarasturm for a 40-minute live conversation
about skin health and science, with a particular focus on the skin concerns and fixes for teenagers and young adults.

STURM GIVEAWAY

Ahead of the event, sign up below to receive an exclusive shopping code to redeem on www.drsturm.com.

Each attendee who signs up will also be entered into an exciting giveaway* where you can win one of five ‘MASKNE SETS,’ each including one STURM NANO-SILVER FACE MASK, ANTI-POLLUTION DROPS, CALMING SERUM and CLARIFYING SPOT TREATMENT UNTINTED.

*Giveaway entries end Thursday, 10 September 2020 at 10.59am PDT. Open to international residents. We will select five winners at random and notify them via email.

SIGN UP TO WIN ONE OF FIVE 'MASKNE SETS'

*By providing my email address I agree to receiving emails from Barbara Sturm Molecular Cosmetics GmbH. I understand that I can withdraw consent at any time. For more information view our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Unsubscribe' link at the end of the newsletter or by contacting [email protected]